Foundation of the Year Award to SANKO Foundation

Abdulkadir Konukoglu, the Chairman of the Board of Trustees of Sani Konukoglu Foundation, said: “By this time, I have received so many awards that I don’t know the number, but the award I received for the services of the foundation is the most meaningful for me.”

At the 18th Stars of the Year Awards by Ekovitrin, the Sani Konukoglu Foundation was selected as the foundation of the year. Cemil Cicek, the Presidential High Advisory Board Member, Abdulkadir Aksu, the Chairman of the Board of Directors at Vakıflar Bank, Hasan Buyukdede, the Deputy Minister of Industry and Technology, Gonca Yilmaz Batur, the Deputy Minister of Trade, Zeki Konukoglu, the Chairman of Board of Directors at SANKO Holding, Ismail Gulle, the TIM Chairman, Osman Arslan, General Manager of Halkbank, Kamuran Abacioglu, the Chairman of the Board of Directors at Ekovitrin, Seref Ozata, the Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Bilal Kocak, the Member of the Board of Directors, and many guests from the business world attended the award ceremony held at the Turkish Exporters Assembly (TIM) campus in Istanbul.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.